How Are We Doing?

We work hard to provide the best service possible, but we can’t truly know how well we are doing without some feedback from you, our valued customers. So if you’ve recently visited Kokomo Toyota in search of a new vehicle or you’ve brought your car in for service or maintenance, let us know how we did so we can continue to help you in the best way possible. Thanks in advance for your time!

Customer Lobby
81 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
TonyRN 24 Feb 2017
Dad was looking for a newer car. WE checked out another dealer first, and I suggest after that visit we just see what was on the lot at Kokomo Auto World. We found an almost new Accord in his price range, they hadn't listed yet on their website. The salesman (Chuck Conkle) was very helpful in fi...nding a car that was the right fit. Nothing like new car smell without new car price! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JEnniferM 06 Feb 2017
The people at Kokomo Auto Wolrd are like family, they remember us by name and have always dealt fairly with us. Over the years we have purchased 9 vehicles from them and every experience has been awesome!
5 rate
DealerRater
DDKlute 05 Feb 2017
My experience was awesome! I have bought before at Kokomo 'Auto World and would surely return for my next vehicle. Cain was friendly and knowledgeable as well as helpful. I felt that he was interested in assisting me in getting what I wanted.
5 rate
DealerRater
steelcogito 26 Jan 2017
Cain was a great guy to work with, friendly, knowledgeable and easy going. Complete knowledge of the brands and the differences with a great respect for customers needs and time. I will have to say, after having many car buying/leasing experiences this one was the very best. I am in my 60's so I... have had quite a few trips to the car dealership. Can't say enough good things about the dealership and about Cain. You need a car and someone to work with Cain and Kokomo Autoworld is my advice. Oh, and my car, very nice Honda that will last me for years! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
BStanley 14 Jan 2017
My buying experience at Kokomo Auto World was an excellent experience. My salesman Andrew Bedwell, was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. The business manager Dustin, was also very helpful and detailed. I felt very comfortable with the whole experience and was more than willing to drive from Lafa...yette to make my purchase. I will recommend my family and friends to Kokomo Auto World !! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Stephanie 09 Jan 2017
This is my 3rd car I have bought in my life. My last experience buying a car was horrible. The experience I had at Auto World was 100% better! I was treated very kindly. My car dealer was Cain Landwerlen. He was honest and not pushy. He answered all of my questions and bent over backwards for me. ...The businessman, Dustin Gingerich, was also very kind and explained things in detail. Very pleased with my experience! My next car will be bought at Auto World:) Stephanie Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JR777 04 Jan 2017
I had a repair that I felt should have been covered in the warranty that I purchased. The warranty insurance company did not believe they should pay. Jim & Nick worked with me and between them reduced the cost of the repair saving me about $460.00. Megan (who was the person who first contacted th...e warranty company) was also very polite in working with me. I appreciate these employees very much. Because of them I am very comfortable remaining a customer of Kokomo Auto World in the future. (Kokomo Auto World has always taken good care of me and this has latest interaction with them has confirmed this conclusion. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Renee 28 Dec 2016
This was my first time to purchase a car on my own. I was nervous about it, but Phil Fillenworth put me at ease with his friendly helpfulness, knowledge and professionalism. I have done business with Kokomo Auto World for quite a few years. Their service department is just the best, even transportin...g me to do a little shopping while my car is being serviced. (: Excellent customer service and courteous professionalism are rare these days, but Kokomo Auto World does it well. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
pharoandstuff 27 Dec 2016
The people at this dealership were very easy to work with. They were able to help me get the best deal for my new vehicle. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.
5 rate
DealerRater
Linda 26 Dec 2016
At Kokomo Auto World they treat you right. From the sale to the service department. Very helpful and friendly. I just got another CRV because I love it and I got it from this dealership because they treat you right. Thank you again. See you again when my lease is up. 😃
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.