How Are We Doing?

We work hard to provide the best service possible, but we can’t truly know how well we are doing without some feedback from you, our valued customers. So if you’ve recently visited Kokomo Toyota in search of a new vehicle or you’ve brought your car in for service or maintenance, let us know how we did so we can continue to help you in the best way possible. Thanks in advance for your time!

Customer Lobby
86 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mjh1012 19 Mar 2017
Kokomo Auto World was an all around great experience. The workers are laid back and not pushy one bit. Our salesman, Kolton, was awesome! A friendly, down to earth guy who was willing to do whatever to make sure we got the deal we wanted. It's not everyday that you can actually sit down with a s...alesman and talk about other things beside money and truly enjoy visiting with them! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an easy, smooth process when looking to buy a car. The finance guy, Chris, was also great and made the paperwork side as easy and painless as possible. I will definitely recommend Kokomo Auto World to friends and family! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lora Holman 17 Mar 2017
I have been to many dealerships in my lifetime and have never received such great service!! I have bought 2 cars there and my parents have bought 5 now! My credit isn't great and they really bent over backwards to help me out. My car is only 2 yrs old with low mileage and the service light came ...on after a little over a month after I bought it. when I went to the dealership they got me right in and since it was still so early, they fixed my car and didn't charge me a thing! It was a very busy day when I purchased my vehicle, I was there for quite a while but they made it very pleasant! Even offered to buy my lunch! I was Anthony's very first sale and he was a nervous wreck (sry Anthony, lol) but I had a wonderful time harassing him! He really did make me comfortable and spent any extra time waiting, with me, just getting to know me! Thank you all! I will be back next time I need a vehical😃 Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chelle 13 Mar 2017
Anthony was very friendly and easy to work with. He didn't push the sale on me. I told him what numbers I wanted and he did his best to get those for me. He even stayed after hours to help us. I would highly recommend him And Kokomo auto world to my family and friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lynn Lee 13 Mar 2017
I was given prompt and professional service. I really appreciated that things moved quickly, but nothing was overlooked. I would buy from my salesman, Anthony again! I would also recommend Kokomo Auto World to my friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
joann freeman 12 Mar 2017
Nick Teeter is a great salesman. He went far and beyond what i have ever dealt with before. Kokomo Auto World is a great place to buy a new or used car.
5 rate
DealerRater
TonyRN 24 Feb 2017
Dad was looking for a newer car. WE checked out another dealer first, and I suggest after that visit we just see what was on the lot at Kokomo Auto World. We found an almost new Accord in his price range, they hadn't listed yet on their website. The salesman (Chuck Conkle) was very helpful in fi...nding a car that was the right fit. Nothing like new car smell without new car price! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JEnniferM 06 Feb 2017
The people at Kokomo Auto Wolrd are like family, they remember us by name and have always dealt fairly with us. Over the years we have purchased 9 vehicles from them and every experience has been awesome!
5 rate
DealerRater
DDKlute 05 Feb 2017
My experience was awesome! I have bought before at Kokomo 'Auto World and would surely return for my next vehicle. Cain was friendly and knowledgeable as well as helpful. I felt that he was interested in assisting me in getting what I wanted.
5 rate
DealerRater
steelcogito 26 Jan 2017
Cain was a great guy to work with, friendly, knowledgeable and easy going. Complete knowledge of the brands and the differences with a great respect for customers needs and time. I will have to say, after having many car buying/leasing experiences this one was the very best. I am in my 60's so I... have had quite a few trips to the car dealership. Can't say enough good things about the dealership and about Cain. You need a car and someone to work with Cain and Kokomo Autoworld is my advice. Oh, and my car, very nice Honda that will last me for years! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
BStanley 14 Jan 2017
My buying experience at Kokomo Auto World was an excellent experience. My salesman Andrew Bedwell, was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. The business manager Dustin, was also very helpful and detailed. I felt very comfortable with the whole experience and was more than willing to drive from Lafa...yette to make my purchase. I will recommend my family and friends to Kokomo Auto World !! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.