How Are We Doing?

We work hard to provide the best service possible, but we can’t truly know how well we are doing without some feedback from you, our valued customers. So if you’ve recently visited Kokomo Toyota in search of a new vehicle or you’ve brought your car in for service or maintenance, let us know how we did so we can continue to help you in the best way possible. Thanks in advance for your time!

Customer Lobby
92 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
s.windie 26 Apr 2017
Delivery very important due to my schedule. Clean vehicle since I didn't see until delivery. Very worried about that part, but worked out nicely.
5 rate
DealerRater
Nancy Borgeson 03 Apr 2017
With 188 miles left on our 1387 mile journey home to Spring Lake Mi our 2007 Honda Odyssey lost power and we heard a clunk. Lucky for us we managed to limp into a parking lot 20 miles from this dealership. Our car has 177k miles on it so we feared the worse. When we caled, Kristi assured us th...e service department would have time to check it out. I'd expressed my fear that the car might be irreparable when we arrived at the dealership. During our time there, we talked to John in sales about a lease. He knew our best hope was that our old car could be fixed and we'd be on the road for home. He still took the time to show us some cars and test drive a rav4. When Linda in service told us they could fix the van for under $400 and get us back on the road we were thrilled. Every person we had contact with did their best to help us. We wish this owner had a dealership near our home. We'd buy our cars from him. ..have them serviced there. We're old and have spent many years in show rooms...service waiting rooms. Top of the mountain today Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Amharris229 30 Mar 2017
Purchased a used Fiat and found all members were great, helped us with the loan and our trade in. Chuck Conkle was honest and able to help, offered us a great deal and introduced us to other members of the team.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lima3 30 Mar 2017
This was my first test drive after starting my search for a used SUV to replace my van. Christina from the Internet team communicated with me promptly and answered all my questions. I couldn't believe that this auto group offered to meet me at my desired location to test drive a car! For an only... parent, that was a huge bonus. Our experience only got better. Our salesman, Anthony, did a great job of talking about features, getting our van in to see about a trade-in, communicating with his manager, and basically seeing us through the whole process. Once I made the decision to purchase the SUV, he was with us for the long haul--filling up the tank, offering to help transfer our stuff from the van to the SUV, even watching my kiddos while I signed paperwork. Kokomo Auto World had the SUV I wanted in the color I loved for quite a bit cheaper than I could find at other dealers. Nick and Chris were so helpful, respectful, and knowledgeable as we completed the deal, paperwork, and financing. I feel like we gained a whole lot of Kokomo friends through all this, and I'm very appreciative. I won't hesitate to recommend them to others. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jasmin28 28 Mar 2017
The best service to ensure I got to drive off the lot with the vehicle I wanted. Anthony was a pleasure to have as a salesman!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Lisa42 27 Mar 2017
Anthony and team made finding Jake's first car a great experience and we have a picture to prove it! Anthony was there to meet us, asked great questions and found Jake a few choices. Anthony and team spent time going over all of the car's systems and made it a special day.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mjh1012 19 Mar 2017
Kokomo Auto World was an all around great experience. The workers are laid back and not pushy one bit. Our salesman, Kolton, was awesome! A friendly, down to earth guy who was willing to do whatever to make sure we got the deal we wanted. It's not everyday that you can actually sit down with a s...alesman and talk about other things beside money and truly enjoy visiting with them! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an easy, smooth process when looking to buy a car. The finance guy, Chris, was also great and made the paperwork side as easy and painless as possible. I will definitely recommend Kokomo Auto World to friends and family! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lora Holman 17 Mar 2017
I have been to many dealerships in my lifetime and have never received such great service!! I have bought 2 cars there and my parents have bought 5 now! My credit isn't great and they really bent over backwards to help me out. My car is only 2 yrs old with low mileage and the service light came ...on after a little over a month after I bought it. when I went to the dealership they got me right in and since it was still so early, they fixed my car and didn't charge me a thing! It was a very busy day when I purchased my vehicle, I was there for quite a while but they made it very pleasant! Even offered to buy my lunch! I was Anthony's very first sale and he was a nervous wreck (sry Anthony, lol) but I had a wonderful time harassing him! He really did make me comfortable and spent any extra time waiting, with me, just getting to know me! Thank you all! I will be back next time I need a vehical😃 Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chelle 13 Mar 2017
Anthony was very friendly and easy to work with. He didn't push the sale on me. I told him what numbers I wanted and he did his best to get those for me. He even stayed after hours to help us. I would highly recommend him And Kokomo auto world to my family and friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lynn Lee 13 Mar 2017
I was given prompt and professional service. I really appreciated that things moved quickly, but nothing was overlooked. I would buy from my salesman, Anthony again! I would also recommend Kokomo Auto World to my friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.