How Are We Doing?

We work hard to provide the best service possible, but we can’t truly know how well we are doing without some feedback from you, our valued customers. So if you’ve recently visited Kokomo Toyota in search of a new vehicle or you’ve brought your car in for service or maintenance, let us know how we did so we can continue to help you in the best way possible. Thanks in advance for your time!

Customer Lobby
105 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kelly A McPike 21 Jun 2017
We purchased our last two cars at other dealerships and the experience was a terrible. We returned to Kokomo Auto World and had the excellent customer service we have always had there. We have learned our lesson and will not go any where else. Our salesperson, Anthony Landrum, was friendly an know...ledgeable. We enjoyed working with him. Nick was our finance manager and was a lot of fun. We appreciated his candor and after making an appointment to complete the paperwork everything went quickly and smoothly. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
CJY 21 Jun 2017
Ron King & Chris Myers did a great job in helping me purchase a vehicle. The experience was fun and the process was easy. I highly recommend these gentlemen at Kokomo Auto World.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sharikgrdn 21 Jun 2017
Best customer service ever!! I Got an amazing vehicle & a great deal! Go See Anthony Landrum and Chris Meyers!! Very great gentleman!!!! You won't regret it!
5 rate
DealerRater
Butleram 21 Jun 2017
I highly reccomend kokomo auto world abd chris myers he was excellent he managed to get us financed fast and then called the next day and told is he got us a cheaper interest rate. Need a great car see the guys
5 rate
DealerRater
Chris64 21 Jun 2017
This was the fourth car that we have bought from Kokomo Auto World. I'm sure it will not be the last. Cain Landwerlen was very courteous and professional, patiently answering all of our question and providing a very positive buying experience for us. Chris Meyers, in finance, also made the buyin...g experience pleasant and seamless. Great job, Kokomo Auto World! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
judy59 21 Jun 2017
I DIDN"T HAVE TO WAIT AROUND FOR SOMEONE TO WAIT ON ME. THE EMPLOYEES WERE ALL HELPFUL. AND KIND. I NOW HAVE A NEW FRIEND. CAIN.LANDWERLEN. WHAT A GREAT PERSON. THANKS SO MUCH. JUDITH L. CANADA
5 rate
DealerRater
s.windie 21 Jun 2017
Delivery very important due to my schedule. Clean vehicle since I didn't see until delivery. Very worried about that part, but worked out nicely.
5 rate
DealerRater
Nancy Borgeson 21 Jun 2017
With 188 miles left on our 1387 mile journey home to Spring Lake Mi our 2007 Honda Odyssey lost power and we heard a clunk. Lucky for us we managed to limp into a parking lot 20 miles from this dealership. Our car has 177k miles on it so we feared the worse. When we caled, Kristi assured us th...e service department would have time to check it out. I'd expressed my fear that the car might be irreparable when we arrived at the dealership. During our time there, we talked to John in sales about a lease. He knew our best hope was that our old car could be fixed and we'd be on the road for home. He still took the time to show us some cars and test drive a rav4. When Linda in service told us they could fix the van for under $400 and get us back on the road we were thrilled. Every person we had contact with did their best to help us. We wish this owner had a dealership near our home. We'd buy our cars from him. ..have them serviced there. We're old and have spent many years in show rooms...service waiting rooms. Top of the mountain today Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Amharris229 21 Jun 2017
Purchased a used Fiat and found all members were great, helped us with the loan and our trade in. Chuck Conkle was honest and able to help, offered us a great deal and introduced us to other members of the team.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tim Tate 21 Jun 2017
I had an issue with an old problem that had been plaguing me for quite some time with my van. During a few visits, other issues were addressed and repaired, but this one just wouldn't go away. Because of this issue, other issues arose and the combined problems mounted into a financial mess. ...In discussions with Mr. Landwerlen, ( Owner), it was established that K.A.World. would be kind enough to split the costs of repairs, leaving me with a bill of $900,00. Unlike any other dealership I've worked with in the past, K.A.World has a heart and an understanding of the people they serve. My hat's off to Mr. Landwerlen and the help of Jim Adams in "making it happen" at K.A. World. A dealer for the people. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.